Contact Us - IMM International

Contact

IMM International team is at your service for any question.
You can be advertiser, part of an agency or simply curious about us, please contact our local sales rep who will get back to you shortly.

Contact us !


Leave a message

By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered will be used by IMM or one of its subsidiaries only to contact me or send me newsletters, in the context of a commercial relationship that stems from this request for this contact and / or request for information.

Head office
Marketing
Digital
Rest of the world sales
Seraphine Money

SERAPHINE MONEY

UK Sales Director

Phone: +32 02 401 6111

s.money@imm-international.com

Agathe Szczepanski

Agathe Szczepanski

Sales Executive

Phone: +44 20 968 6036

a.szczepanski@imm-international.com

IMM UK

General information
  • 31 Southampton Row
  • London WC1B 5 HJ
  • UK
Virginie Aarab

VIRGINIE AARAB

France Sales Director

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 01

v.aarab@imm-france.com

MONALISA PUTRI

MONALISA PUTRI

Sales assistant France

Phone: +33 (0)1 40 13 79 06

m.putri@imm-france.com

IMM France

General information
  • 80, rue Montmartre
  • 75002 Paris
  • France
  • Phone: +33 1 40 13 00 30
  • Fax: +33 1 40 13 00 33
Nathalie Dupuy

NATHALIE DUPUY

Switzerland Sales Director

Phone: +41 22 310 8051

n.dupuy@imm-international.com

IMM Switzerland

General information
  • Rue Tabazan 9
  • CH 1204 Geneva
  • Switzerland
Stefania Guerrini

STEFANIA GUERRINI

Italy Director

Phone: +39 02 255 51 400

s.guerrini@imm-international.com

IMM Italy

General information
  • Piazza Cavour 3
  • 20121 Milano
  • Italy
Olivier Marchal

Olivier Marchal

Asia Sales Director

Phone: +852 2639 3635

o.marchal@imm-international.com

IMM Asia

General information
  • Unit 1308
  • 248 Queen’s Road East
  • Hong Kong
  • China
Wilfried Lemerle

WILFRIED LEMERLE

Spain & Latin America director

Phone: +34 91 57 67 895

w.lemerle@imm-international.com

Ludovic Megret

LUDOVIC MEGRET

Spain & Latin America director

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 08

Julien Legret

Julien Legret

Sales Advertising Manager

Phone: +34 91 42 21 847

IMM Spain

General information
  • Calle de Velazquez 57
  • 6 Izq
  • 28001 Madrid
  • Spain
Nicolas Devos

NICOLAS DEVOS

International Sales Direction

Phone: +33 1 40 13 00 30

n.devos@imm-international.com

Drana Samson

DRANA SAMSON

Chief Accountant

Phone: +33 1 40 13 00 30

d.samson@imm-france.com

Karine Prempain

KARINE PREMPAIN

Admin & CEO Assistant

Phone: +33 1 40 13 00 30

k.prempain@imm-international.com

IMM France

General information
  • 80, rue Montmartre
  • 75002 Paris
  • France
  • Phone: +33 1 40 13 00 30
  • Fax: +33 1 40 13 00 33
Sandrine Mettetal

Sandrine Mettetal

Marketing & Communication

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 03

s.mettetal@imm-international.com

Laurine Lucchese

Laurine Lucchese

Traveller Analysis & Marketing Tools

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 03

l.lucchese@imm-international.com

IMM France

General information
  • 80, rue Montmartre
  • 75002 Paris
  • France
  • Tél : +33 1 40 13 00 30
  • Fax : +33 1 40 13 00 33
Brenda Nava-Gutierrez

BRENDA NAVA-GUTIERREZ

International Media Coordinator

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 08

b.nava-gutierrez@imm-france.com

IMM France

General information
  • 80, rue Montmartre
  • 75002 Paris
  • France
  • Phone : +33 1 40 13 00 30
  • Fax : +33 1 40 13 00 33
Jean-Marc Chevassus

JEAN-MARC CHEVASSUS

Managing Director IMD

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 04

jm.chevassus@imm-international.com

Thomas Baptiste

THOMAS BAPTISTE

Digital Project Manager

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 09

t.baptiste@imm-international.com

Loris Cella

Loris Cella

Digital Sales Manager

Phone: +33 1 40 13 79 07

l.cella@imm-international.com

IMM France

General information
  • 80, rue Montmartre
  • 75002 Paris
  • France
  • Phone : +33 1 40 13 00 30
  • Fax : +33 1 40 13 00 33
Seraphine Money

SERAPHINE MONEY

Benelux Sales Director

Tél: +32 02 401 6111

s.money@imm-international.com

IMM Benelux

General information
  • Square de Meeûs, 38/40 – B100
  • Bruxelles
  • Belgium

Find us all over the world !

Find us everywhere !